Delete all products

Desktop

  1. In the top right corner, click on your username dropdown.
  2. Then, click on Office Settings
  3. Then, click on Office Details
  4. On the office details page, scroll down to Office Inventory, then click Delete All Products.
  5. On the confirmation dialog, type DELETE in the textfield, then click Confirm.

 

Please note: This action will permanently delete all inventory products and cannot be undone. Please make sure this is the desired outcome before confirming your choice.


 

Couldn’t find the answer you were looking for? Contact us for help

This website uses cookies

We only use essential cookies to personalize our service and continue to make refinements to provide the best possible experience. If you’d like to learn more, please read about cookies in our Privacy Policy