Desktop
- In the top right corner, click on your username dropdown.
- Then, click on Office Settings.
- Then, click on Storage Locations.
- On the Storage Locations page, click on the Trash Icon.
- On the confirmation dialog, click Delete Location.
Please note: This action will delete all products that are located or assigned to this location. This cannot be undone.