Delete a supplier

Desktop

  1. In the top right corner, click on your username dropdown.
  2. Then, click on Office Settings.
  3. Then, click on Suppliers.
  4. On the Suppliers page, click on the Trash Icon to the right of the supplier you wish to delete.
  5. On the confirmation dialog, click Delete Supplier.

Please note: If you have already made a Marketplace purchase with one of the suppliers, and have your account linked, this supplier cannot be deleted.


 

Couldn’t find the answer you were looking for? Contact us for help

This website uses cookies

We only use essential cookies to personalize our service and continue to make refinements to provide the best possible experience. If you’d like to learn more, please read about cookies in our Privacy Policy